Digistamps4Joy New Release!

Hello Everyone and Happy Fall! OK I know it’s not the official start of fall but the start of September is good enough for me!

I hope you all have checked out the latest challenge at Digistamps4joy over the weekend and I hope you’ve thought about joining in the fun!

But today I have even more digi stamp fun with our new release! We have so many great new stamps this week! I chose to work with one of the new Mandela stamps!

9-3NR.jPG

I think the blues and greys I used for this make it look almost like a snowflake! Perfect for a winter birthday!

Stamps: Digistamps4Joy, Mandela 4, Gina K Designs Scripty Sayings

Ink: Copic Netural Greys and Blue Violets, Gina K Designs Powder Blue

Accessories: Sunny Studios Fishtail Banners Die

Challenges:

4 Crafty Chicks: Anything Goes Crazy Egg

Crafting With Friends: Anything Goes

Crafty Friends Challenge Blog: Anything Goes

 

One thought on “Digistamps4Joy New Release!

Leave a Reply

