You Color My World!

I know we all have those stamp sets that sit around forever and we don’t use them. Well this stamp set is one of mine. I’m glad I finally used it! I thought it was perfect for back to school.

IMG_0652.JPG

Those weird messy spots in the greeting… that’s what I get for not using my MISTi…

 

stamps: Lawn Fawn Color my World

cardstock: Gina K Designs Base Weight White

Ink: My Favorite Things Black Licorice Hybrid Ink, Copic Markers

Challenges:

Lemon Shortbread Challenge Blog: Anything Goes

Sassayaki Glitter: Rainbow

Lawn Fawn-atics: Cards for Kids

 

One thought on “You Color My World!

Leave a Reply

