Transition Time

Good morning Crafty Friends!

I’m in my transition phase right now of summer cards and colors to fall cards and colors. So the next few weeks will probably be a hodge pudge of all kinds of different themes. I hope you won’t mind.

Today I have a clean and simple Happy Birthday card. I’m pretty happy with how it came out. I wish the washi tape was straighter but other then that I’m happy with it!

IMG_0650

Paper: Gina K Designs Base Weight White, Gina K Designs Black Onyx, Bo Bunny 6X6 paper pad

ink: versafine onyx black

Challenges:

4 Crafty Chicks

The Crafter’s Cafe

 

Seize the Birthday

 

2 thoughts on “Transition Time

Leave a Reply

