You make my Tail Wag

So on Tuesday, I shared the newest member of Sam’s Crafty Castle with you. My family decided we wanted to give Brooklynn’s Foster parents a little thank you card for taking care of her before we could. Her foster mom also happens to be my 7th-grade science teacher and lives in our neighborhood! So my parents are getting them a gift card and asked me to make a card for them. So I used the excuse to buy a few pet themed items I had been looking at and put together this card. It was also my first adventrue with Deco Foil Transfer Gel! It worked really well. I still need a little more practice with putting on the gel evenely with a stencil though.

IMG_2069

Stamps:  Honey Bee Stamps Playful Puppies, Honey Bee Stamps Pawsome Sentiments

Ink: Gina K Designs Black Onxy, Versafine Onxy Black, Distress Ink (I was bad and didn’t write down the the colors)

Accessories:  Uniball White Gel Pen, Copic W9 and W7, Newtons Nook Paw Print Stencil, Deco Foil Transfer Gel, Deco Foil Ocean Blue, Minc Foil Silver

One thought on “You make my Tail Wag

Leave a Reply

