Just a little house keeping

Good Morning Crafty Friends! Kind of a little borning post today but I wanted to update you all on a few things.

 

1st thing I have a new member of Sam’s Crafty Castle to introduce you too! Meet… Brooklyn

brooklynn

She is a 14 week-ish rescue puppy we think she’s a border collie/terrier mix and she’s pretty darn cute! I like to describe her personailty as Sweet and Sassy. She’s loves to be around people and loves her new pink pool as well as anything that makes a crinkle noise

Next I have some kind of sad news… I’ve left the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge Desgin Team. 3 Teams was getting to be too much for me and it was time to let one go. I am looking forward to having some more time to work on more cards just to share with you all.

Final thing videos will be returning soon probably early to mid september. I have some really fun products coming soon and of course Stamptember is coming soon too! I can’t wait to see what comes out from that! I’m working on planning out a few videos right now but it will take me a bit to get them together.

 

 

Leave a Reply

