I’m back!!!

HI Crafty friends!!!!! How’s it going? It sure has been awhile! But I’m back and with a new project!

I feel like I missed many things while I was gone so this card felt appropriate to come back with.

 

WelcomeBack.jpg

Happy Everything! How perfect is that greeting! I just love it! You could use it for anything!

 

Paper: Bo Bunny, Gina K Designs Black Onyx, Gina K Designs Layering White

Stamps: Happy Everything by Honey Bee Stamps

Ink: Gina K Designs Wild Dandelion

Accessories: Nuvo Crystal Drops  Ebony Black

Challenges:

Crafter’s Cafe: Black White and One other color

C.R.A.F.T Challenges: Anything Goes

Crafty Friends Challenge Blog: Anything Goes

 

2 thoughts on “I’m back!!!

  1. Love the simplicity of this! Welcome back to your blog and thank you for making your first visit in awhile a visit to the Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

