Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge 209?

I know what your thinking… I just posted sketch 210 and now I’m going back to 209. Well, I made my sketch 209 card took its picture but never got the picture edited and posted before the week was up. But since it was half-way done and I thought it was cute I decided I needed to share it.

 

IMG_1823.JPG

Supplies:

Paper Smooches Fun and Flirty

GKD Blue Raspberry Ink

GKD double stitched rectangles

Challenges:

Crafty Creations: Anything Goes

Crafty Gals Corner: Anything Goes

Inspiration Destination: Anything Goes with a Masculine Twist

2 thoughts on “Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge 209?

  1. Fabulous make, love the papers & your bow tie (?) is great

    Thank you for sharing with us at Inspiration Destination this challenge, hope to see you back again real soon
    Hugs Shell xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

