Happy Halloween and Using an old stamp set

I haven’t used this stamp set in forever! I was excited to pull it out again! It’s just so cute!

img_0451

I haven’t used my Copic markers in forever either seeing as I’ve been going through a bit of a colored pencil phase and decided to break out the markers again.

img_0452

Oh look more ink smudges… I really need to find my sand eraser…

img_0449img_0450

Stamps: Unkown

Ink: Gina K Designs Black Onyx,  Gina K Designs Kraft, Versamark, Copic Markers

Paper: Stash

Accessories: Sparkle N Sprinkle Black Embossing Powder, Alison’s Ribbons Dies

Challenges:

Lemon Shortbread

Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Halloween and Using an old stamp set

  1. Such a darling Halloween image- beautifully colored. I think this is one of my favorite times of year- colors and the fun images!

    Like

  2. Hi. I love your very cute card!! The image is sweet and the finishing touches on the envelope is a great touch. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us at Lemon Shortbread Challenge Blog!! I hope you can join us again soon!! Hugs Victoria (DT) x

    Like

Leave a Reply

