Atlantic Heart Sketch Challenge 10/1016

Hi everyone I’m looking ahead to a pretty crazy week this week and next week so since I still have a little creative time this week (I try to make a little time every day) I’m going to share a bunch of projects only on Facebook and Instagram this week and next week so make sure your following on those sites. With the holidays coming up so very quick I think blog posts will be almost just Design Team stuff for a few weeks but watch for other projects on Facebook and Instagram! I’m pretty late this week but here’s this weeks Atlantic heart sketch challenge!

 

 

image.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Atlantic Heart Sketch Challenge 10/1016

Leave a Reply

