A whole lot of pink

I have a little rule that goes along with the Get Orgnized Challenge I participated in earlier this year. If I have a scrap laying around and I haven’t used it in a week then it gets thrown out. I’m lucky enough to be able to make a lot of time for crafting so that rule works for me but sometimes if I’ve been busy I’ll make a little exception and hold on to scraps a little longer. I hate keeping scraps around though so I do tend to toss them quickly. The point to this story though is why you often see my use the same papers over and over very close together. i had just recently done a lot of pink cards and had lots of pink scraps sitting around so It was time to use them!!

img_0420

Stamp: Unkown

Ink: I pre-stamped this so I’m not sure what I used

Paper: Stah. Gina K Designs Innocent Pink, The Paper Studio

Accsories: Allison’s Ribbons Die, MINC Light Pink Foil, Gina K Designs Petite Florals Foil-Mates, Prismacolor Pencils

Challenges:

Crafting With Friends: Anything Goes

Brown Sugar Challenges: Anything Goes

Art By Mi Ran: Anything Goes

One thought on “A whole lot of pink

Leave a Reply

