Fun with flowers!

I love the soft colors I used on this flowery card.I picked up the Gina K Designs set buds and vases because I realized just how well it would work with the fill it with flowers set!

 

imageI also had a lot of fun playing with the Allison’s Ribbons Die ! I can’t believe I’ve had this die set for almost 2 months and only used it once before this! It’s so much fun!

image

I’ve also been working on some hand lettering stuff with my friend Emily and found a fun way to incorporate into my cards by trying different fonts when I sign the back of my cards!

 

image

And of course the envelope. 🙂

One thought on “Fun with flowers!

Leave a Reply

