Craft Space Tuesday: When did you start crafting?

I can’t believe I almost forgot Craft Space Tuesday this week! Today’s topic isn’t amazing but I thought it was an intresting one!

 

How old we’re you when you started crafting?

I guess techincally for me I was about 9 or 10 when I started… I went to a Stampin Up party with my mom at my aunts house… That’s how I started. Then there were a few Creative Memories parties following that. But I didn’t really get into it untill I was maybe about 17. I jumped around to a lot of diffrent hobbies and some I do pick up from time to time but cardmaking is always my go to!

 

So how about you? How old were you when you started crafting?

As always, Feel free to comment down below, use the new contact form on the side, or Like the My Crafty Place Facebook page to leave suggestions for upcoming Craft Space Tuesday Posts! Any Craft related topic is up for grabs!

 

Leave a Reply

