Crafting When We Can Add Stars!

Today is also the start of another challenge at Crafting When We Can this week we have an unsponsored challenge but I hope you’ll play along anyway!

The theme is add stars!

Here’s my card which features my brand new MINC!!!

So all the paper is from getting to big scrap pile and for the stars I created my own toner paper (I have to do a Jo-Anns order soon though so I’ll probably get some official stuff)  and foiled them silver with my MINC! That’s it!

2 thoughts on “Crafting When We Can Add Stars!

Leave a Reply

