New Release at Digistamps 4 Joy!

Where have the last 2 weeks gone! I can’t believe it’s time for another new release!

Alright so I didn’t take detailed notes on these cards… (this one and the one later today) because I threw them together super fast. But I’m starting to get into a new routine with my new job so hopefully things will get better and a little more normal again. 🙂

Anyway, this is Tinka in the Tower from the new release I colored her with copics! All the paper is from my stash!

One thought on “New Release at Digistamps 4 Joy!

Leave a Reply

