Giraffe Buddies

Hello!!!

So I’m finally back to that animal theme I told you you would be seeing from me. This is one of my favorite digi stamps.

Giraffe’s are one of my favorite animals so I love this stamp.

Stamps: Dearie Dolls, EK Success.
Ink: I was good this time and actually kept track of the copics I was using so here’s the list! E33,E39, G82, G40, BG18,BG49, Y11, Y13, Y15. Chamelon NU1,  and Versamagic Jumbo Java
Papers: DCWV Animal Print Stack, The Stash
Challenges
Craft Rocket Challenge Entry 2
Crafting With Attitude

7 thoughts on “Giraffe Buddies

Leave a Reply

