Don’t stop laughing

So I was feeling a little uninspired this past weekend and honestly was starting to feel like all my cards looked the same  so I went over to my pintrest page and visited my favorite board CARD SKETCHES!!! Instant inspiration 🙂

I love that sentiment and how simple this card is.

Now.. I have to be honest… I lost my notebook where I take the notes on my cards (eventually I plan to have a place in my binder for these) …. I know, I Know… So this week I’ve only got what I can remember and all I have for this one is…

The blue flower paper is from The Paper Studio….

I’m sorry guys….

Challenges:
Creative Fingers Challenge
Crafting with Friends Challenge Blog
Jo’s Scrap Shack

4 thoughts on “Don’t stop laughing

Leave a Reply

