Another Design Team!!!

That’s right not only was I accepted to the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge but also the Digi Stamps 4 Joy Design Team! I’m so excited to be able to design with these wonderful digi’s! And to clebrate here’s a card I’ve created with one of there beautiful digi’s!

I absolutely love this card and the Digi Stamp!

1. I printed out the Digi which is called Dream then I colored her in with copics like this.

            Skin: Ell,E00,E000
            Hair: E39,E35,E33
            Pink: RV21,RV23,RV25
            Purple: V12,V15,V17
            Green, G05
2. Then I cut her our on my Scan N Cut. Now it cut out most of it but not all of it, it got the outline sure but it missed a lot of the in between spots . So I went in with my Gyro Cutter to get those little inside parts. I’ll be doing a small product review post on that tomorrow.

3. Then it was paper time. The black I used to just back the other papers (it was a think my friend did one day when I was at her house and we had a craft day that I really liked so I stole it. Hi Chelsea! if your reading) is from the stash. The pink paper in the front is from Cricut and the first layer paper is from DCWV.

4. Then I added the bling which is by Kaiser Krafts

I am so excited to see what great things I can create with DS4J products!

Challenges:
Inspiration Destination: Anything Goes
Petal Lu Challenge: Anything Goes Challenge #9
Ruby’s Rainbow #122: Anything Goes

6 thoughts on “Another Design Team!!!

Leave a Reply

