Sparkle, girly and blue!

Hello! I hope everyone in blog land is doing well! I have a card for you today!!

I usually find myself doing the same kind of things over and over. And I sometimes catch myself doing challenges that only fit what I already do! I have a lot of stuff that I don’t use often enough. So I’m working on choosing challenges or combinations of challenges that push me to try something different! You probably won’t see any major changes in my style (don’t expect to see anything vintage anytime soon) but just trying some new ideas and combinations and things. Anyway today I combined a Girly and Sparkly challenge with a blue and white color challenge and a sketch challenge!!!! Crazy!!!! Not really cuz it turned out super cute!! 
I messed up on the sentiment (reasons I want a MISTI) but it still looks cool. So I left it! 
Stamp: The greeting farm, I’m not sure where the sentiment is from 
Ink: Copic, Memento Nautical Bue
Paper: from the stash
Accessories: Sparkle N Sprinkle Cloud Nine, and Lightning Blue
Challenges 
12 thoughts on “Sparkle, girly and blue!

Leave a Reply

