Tropical Birthday

Good evening everyone! I know my posts have been going up late the last few days but I do have one scheduled for nice and early tomorrow morning.

Tonight we have…

I

I don’t know why it looks so pink in the picture but I promise everything is red! I actually got that image as a “freebie” from a class I took 2 years ago scrapbook expo on copic coloring this little red lady was actually the one I colored in class. She was cut out on my scan n cut and so was the piece with the happy birthday stamped on it!

Supplies:
Stamps: The girl is from The Greeting Farm and I’m not sure where the happy birthday is from.

Ink: Copic and MFT

Paper: the black stripes are Crete paper and the red stripes are doodlebug designs and the regular sold red is just from my stash

Accessories: I’m not sure where the flowers are from and I’m not 100% sure but I think the bling is from Want 2 Scrap

Challenges:

Craft Rocket Challenges #6 Happy Anything

4 thoughts on “Tropical Birthday

Leave a Reply

