Happy "Late" New Year

New Year cards aren’t normally something I do but I’ve seen some New Year challenges, and I found a few New Year sentiment stamps in my stash and decided to give it a go (Although I didn’t actually use either of the sentiment stamps…)

 I used some Glitter Pens to draw the fireworks above Luca… They actually look better in the picture then they do on the actual card…

Stamps: La La Land Formal Luca

Ink: Glitter Pens, Copic

Paper, Crete Paper, Stash Paper

Challenges:
Brown Sugar Challenges

Creative Corner

2 thoughts on “Happy "Late" New Year

Leave a Reply

