Birthday Baking

Hello!!!! I have another card for you today. I’m pretty much through my major Birthday time but I do have a family Birthday coming up January 12th so maybe I’ll end up sending this one!

It’s simple but cute. Although now that I’m looking at it I wish I had done it horizontal and at the bottom instead of the top… Oh well… It’s still cute and I still like it!

Stamp: Deerie Dolls Lil Cook, Teeny Tiny Wishes

Ink: Copic, Memento Rosebud

Paper: Doodlebug Designs

Challenges:

Seize the Birthday

2 thoughts on “Birthday Baking

Leave a Reply

