A Goofy Thought

Hi Everyone!!! Hope you have had a happy New Year. Today is well a little Goofy!

I absolutely love Disney and little Goofy is off one of my Disney Stamp Sets! This one is also inspired by a challenge over at The Sketch File (Link Below)
Stamp: Goofy is a stamp although I’m not sure by which company, the sentiment is by hero arts although I can’t find the name of the set on the packaging

Ink: Printer Ink, Tombow Markers, Memento Tangelo

Paper: Random Yellow-Green paper out of my stash, DoodleBug Designs

Challenges:
Creative Card Crew
Deep Ocean Challenge Blog
Lemon Shortbread
Tuesday Throwdown

5 thoughts on “A Goofy Thought

  1. Fantastic, Sami! We are avid Disney fans, too – I've found the Princesses as stamps, but where did you find the Goofy stamp – in a set, and where? I'll be out shopping, so hopefully somewhere that's a big chain store! LOL!

    Like

  2. I'm pretty sure I found them at Jo Ann's or Michels. I have 2 princess sets and 2 fab 5 sets I'm pretty sure I've seen them in the Disney section at jo Ann's

    Like

Leave a Reply

