Spring Flower Card

I’m going to have a little bit of a series going on here for awhile. With lots of flower cards!!

Here’s the first one. The stamp is from The Stamping Boutique and is a prize from my one and only challenge win! 🙂 The paper is from The Paper studio the Rivbiom is white ribbon I’m sure I bought at Jo Ann Fabrics quite sometime ago that I then collided with my R23 (I think…) Copic marker to make match. I’m not sure where the bling is from…

One thought on “Spring Flower Card

Leave a Reply

