Celebration Card

Hello!
I’m back with yet another card! I’m really sorry about the pictures today guys my camera didn’t want to be nice today.

All the stamps I used for this card are from the same set. Fiskars Birthday clear stamp set. I cut the scalloped square with my Cricut and the Elegant Edges cartridge. For the celebrate I used a technique called Thumping. For the balloons in the background all I did was stamp the balloons in versamark on just the card base. I’m afraid that I no longer have the company that the embellishments in the lower corner are from. All I know is that they originally came from Jo-Ann’s so I’m thinking it’s probably there store brand.

Challenges for this card:
Bunny Zoe’s MONTHLY CHALLENGE – CELEBRATION
Artistic Inspiration Challenge 20
365 Cards Day 292 – Tone on Tone

One thought on “Celebration Card

Leave a Reply

