Spring card

Hi guys!!
I’m back! I’m officially done with school for the semester I’ve been home for about 2 hours now and have first card of break done! (to be fair I started last weekend)

 Yes I know I just made a spring card and it’s not even Christmas but when I saw this color challenge from Just us Girls:

Then I found the already colored elegant lady stamp from Beary Wishes and knew I had to go with it. The background paper is from My Big Idea.

I’m entering these challenges:
Just Us Girls #167 – Color Challenge
NanaVic’s First Challenge…
365 Cards: Day 294 – Shape Up
Fab’ n’ Funky Challenge #152 Add ribbon and/or Lace

10 thoughts on “Spring card

  1. WOW, home two hours and posting, but then, what better way to relax and enjoy the time off. Your card is cute and I really like the colors and we sometimes need a shot of spring in the midst of the cold and sometimes dreary winter.
    Enjoy your break

    Like

Leave a Reply

