Back to School #2

I’m back with another back to school card!

This card was made for another one of my younger cousins who is starting 7th grade. I thought I made it in his school colors but I just found out that he’s actually switching schools and with that his school colors…. oh well… I don’t think he’ll even care if  I don’t tell him :).


The challenge I’m entering for this card is called Use it Tuesday and the idea is to use up your stash. I actually did that a lot on this card. All the paper is from the very bottom of my scrap box and the digital stamp I used from Elizabeth O. Dulemba has been colored and ready to go for over a year!

Challenges:
Challenge #37: All About School

2 thoughts on “Back to School #2

Leave a Reply

