Red White and Blue

This card was really easy to put together. The stamp is from La La Land I colored her hair, skin, and shirt with copics and her pants I colored with tombow markers and the grey on her shoes is a silver glitter gel pen. I cut her out using scalloped circles nesties and my cuttlebug. About half way through putting on all the glitter I realized I could make my own red white and blue glitter so I made it and used it for the rest of the card. The little blue bling is from Want 2 Scrap.

Challenges:
2 Sisters Challenge Blog Challenge 98
Critter Sketch Challenge 122

4 thoughts on “Red White and Blue

Leave a Reply

